Download Club de Cuervos Presents: The Ballad of Hugo Sánchez

Club de Cuervos Presents: The Ballad of Hugo Sánchez

Club de Cuervos Presents: The Ballad of Hugo Sánchez
Chava Iglesias's doting personal assistant Hugo Sánchez is tasked with leading Club de Cuervos to victory in Nicaragua -- if only his mom will let him.
Title Club de Cuervos Presents: The Ballad of Hugo Sánchez
Genres Comedy
First Air Date 2018-06-17
Last Air Date 2018-06-17
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 30 Minutes
Total Season(s) 1
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 6
Production Companies Alazraki Entertainment


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

The Predator The After Party Forrest Gump The Front Runner Ant Man And The Wasp Hire Ranhga Ferdinand Sable Halloween Resurrection Forest Gump The Kissing Booth Elvis Movies Gone Girl Venom Harry Potter And The Philosopher S Stone The Umbrella Academy Kung Fu The Legened Continues Hostiles The Old Man And The Gun Bad Times At The El Royale Once Upon A Time In Hollywood Bohemian Rhapsody The Little Mermaid Carolina Sweets Jackpot Justice League Smokey And The Bandit The Meg Hindhi Pron Game Night Deadpool Cerolia Sweets Incredibles 2 Mile 22 Overboard Crazy Rich Asians The Spy Who Dumped Me The Far Country Boogie Nights Godfather The Greatest Showman Club 56 Invicta Black Panther Blackkklansman Upgrade Ocean S Eight Blade Runner Moses And The Ten Commandments Billionaire Boys Club Johnny English Strikes Again The Conjuring Raw Terrifier To All The Boys I Ve Loved Before Baby Driver Deliverance Ready Player One London Love Story 3 The Favourite Babu Baga Busy Destination Wedding Mamma Mia Here We Go Again To All The Boys Ive Loved Before Suspiria Uri Papillon Rena Mero First Man Elvis The Happytime Murders American Animals The Empire Strikes Back Operation Finale The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society Morangos Com Acucar Temporada 4 Mother Daughter Exchange Club R And Age Creed 2 A Quiet Place A Star Is Born Blood Fest Untitled Avengers A X L Peppermint It A Simple Favor Reprisal Murder On The Orient Express Summer Of 84 Aquaman Who Will Write Our History Alpha Hindhi Movie Rangha The Equalizer Christopher Robin Morangos Com Acucar The Equalizer 2 Slender Man